DISCOVER OUR NEW
Gourmet collection

Discover

France Macaron

After several years of perfectioning and hard labour, we have finally found the perfect recipe so as to be crispy on the outside and soft on the inside.

The pleasure of our delicious gourmet treat made by our master pastrymakers for an unrivalled choice and diversity.

Re-discover the macaroon with our classic flavours and journey with our full sweet or sweet and savoury range (and yes, we have not yet managed to create savoury casings but once done, promise, you’ll be the first to try them).

All of our macaroons are free of artificial flavouring, conservatives, GM, and gluten for the majority (aside for those marked with a *), without soya (aside for those marked with **), and made from noble ingredients stringently selected so as to lead to an artisanal and unique product.

From the first mouthful, you can enjoy the flavour you love so much.. you will surprise your pallet and senses with an incomparable flavour thanks to our light macaroons, which keep the original flavour of freshly extracted almond.

"As a specialist in macaroons and a creative artisan, I wanted to use my expertise to return the subtlety, generosity and delicacy of the macaroon with classic and original flavours and a natural intensity for a melt-in-your-mouth and tasty recipe.
Enjoy.
. "

Olivier Malingréau

<< Depending on the guest, cooking… >>

logo-juliette-et-gabriel

Our creations

Sweet delights

Witnesses

What our clients say…

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE
NOUVELLE COLLECTION
Gourmande

Découvrez

France Macaron

Après plusieurs années de mise au point et de dur labeur, nous avons enfin trouvé la bonne recette pour qu’il soit à la fois craquant en extérieur et moelleux à souhait à l’intérieur.

Le plaisir retrouvé de notre délicieuse gourmandise préférée fabriquée par nos maîtres pâtissiers pour un choix et une diversité sans égal.

Redécouvrez le macaron à travers nos saveurs classiques et voyagez avec notre gamme complète sucrée ou salée sucrée (eh oui nous n’avons pas encore réussit à faire les coques salées mais dès que ce sera fait, promis, vous serez les premiers au « parfum »).

Tous nos macarons sont sans arôme artificiel, sans conservateur, sans OGM, sans gluten pour la plupart (sauf ceux marqués d’une *), sans soja (sauf ceux marqués par **), à partir de matières premières nobles et rigoureusement sélectionnées pour retrouver un produit à la fois artisanal et unique.

Dès la première bouchée gourmande vous retrouvez ce parfum que vous aimez tant…vous surprendrez votre palais et vos sens par une saveur incomparable avec nos macarons si légers, qui garde cette saveur originelle de l’amande fraichement extraite.

" Spécialiste des macarons et artisan créatif, j’ai voulu, par mon savoir-faire, restituer toute la subtilité, la générosité et la délicatesse du macaron par des parfums à la fois classiques et originaux et d’une intensité naturelle retrouvée pour une recette toujours plus fondante et savoureuse.
Bonne dégustation . "
Olivier Malingréau

<< Selon l’invité, la cuisine… >>

Logo Juliette & Gabriel macarons

Nos créations

Plaisirs sucrés

Témoignages

Nos clients disent …